Like us Follow us
Home | News | Fixtures | Roster | Stats | Gallery | Links | Sponsorship
Contact Us

Matchnight Entertainment provided by



Sponsorship Opportunities Available

The Dundee Tigers currently have a number of team and individual player sponsorship options available for the 2013/14 season.

If you're interested in working with the Tigers to market your business please see our SPONSORSHIP page or contact us at




Hockey UK

Fife Ice Arena

26th & 27th April




Tigers Presentation of Prizes

Congratulations to all our players who picked up awards at the recent Presentation of Prizes. This year's trophies were sponsored by Perth based Spectraglass.

Worst Playoff Beard - Jinky
Manimal - John Robb
Bad Hair Day - Kris Phillips
Princess of the Team - Ryan McFarlane
Bromance - Richy Fox & Grant Reekie
Line of Love - The Yellow Line
Dump & Chase - Josh McCluskey
Team Mouthpiece - The Bongos
Steamtrain - Grambo
Blunt Shooter - Steve Turnbull (Big Bongo)
Referee's Friend - Stu Barnett

Clubman of the Year - John Robb
Coach's Player of the Year - Mark McLeod
Player's Player - Matty Michie
Player of the Year - Grant Reekie


Replica Strips

Fancy kitting yourself out in a Tigers top for the new season? We are now taking orders for replicas of our new strip. To receive an order form please contact us at

All sizes £45.










Edinburgh 18 31
Kirkcaldy 18 31
North Ayr 18 30
Comets 18 27
Paisley 18 22
Solway 18 17
Moray 18 6
Aberdeen 18 5
Belfast 18 4
Kilmarnock 18 2



icey design 2010.